top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreMiriam Panieri

COFFEE BRAND: the cozy Lovely dancers café

Aggiornamento: 15 set 2022


Do you love coffee, tea, and peaceful places in the middle of the city center?

In the heart of Ternopil' town, there's a cozy comfortable place PERFECT for your breaks


"BRAND COFFEE" was founded in 2015 by the two professional dancers and lovers Vitaly and Siulzhetta. "We chose a great location in the city center on the 2nd floor and we are now recognized as the best coffee shop in Ternopil. (in 2018) We only have coffee from the best world brands! It is possible to choose your own coffee and roast coffee for your drink! The idea was born when we were in Hong Kong. We decided it very quickly! And I bought some boxes of chocolate and coffee for our future COFFEE BRAND."

These are the words of the co-founder, Vitaly who, with his girlfriend welcomed me with a warm smile the first time I accidentally discovered this amazing hidden place in Ternopil. They are both lovely.


The warmth, coziness and calm of this place made me feel immediately

relaxed and at home.

And their aim to give you many different variations of coffee to choose from makes the place pretty interesting...

There, all the yummy coffee-based drinks and "lattes" are possible: from the oreo one to the Sneakers or smarties one.


COFFEE BRAND as said, is on the second floor in a corner house near Ruska street (Ternopil's main street) and that's why it only catches the most careful eyes...

the ones of travellers who decide to explore instead of following maps which decide where you need to go.

In fact, in the middle of my cultural experience in Ukraine, I found myself running in this street under the rain, desperately looking for an umbrella and shelter.


The magic can opens up to you in the less predictable time while travelling :)


One second after finding my now beloved umbrella (I still have it after years) my eyes caught this image:

The entrance is pretty hidden inside the building too. If you just turned right, you found yourself in an Italian shoes shop run by a very gentle lady! But I found my place and walked up the stairs.

A bite of my carrot cake was enough to understand that the dessert selection is pretty amazing too! :)

For a few weeks, COFFEE BRAND had been my secret place, where to go and disconnect and read books and dream... but I couldn't truly not sharing it with my new best friend Bengu...

who pretty much enjoyed it and instantly caught the magic of the café.


What do you say? :)


we can definitely say that these two guys have more than one talent!

GIVE A LOOK AT "BRAND COFFEE" FIRST BIRTHDAY PHOTOS:

To the full PHOTOGALLERY

 


LIKED THIS ARTICLE? SHARE IT WITH FRIENDS ON SOCIAL MEDIAS!


61 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page